Single Molecule Localization Microscopy Symposium 2020

Keynote speakers

Peng Yin, Wyss Institute at Harvard

Virginia Cornish, Columbia University

CC BY 3.0 © Norbert Aepli, Switzerland

CC BY 3.0 © Norbert Aepli, Switzerland

Invited speakers

  • Sandrine Leveque-Fort, Institut des Sciences Moléculaires d’Orsay – CNRS, France
  • Susan Cox , King’s College London, UK
  • Julie Biteen , University of Michigan, USA
  • Izzy Jayasinghe , University of Leeds, UK
  • Francisco Balzarotti, Max Planck Gottingen, Germany
  • Sjoerd Stallinga, Delft University, Netherlands
  • Bo Huang, UCSF, USA
  • Dylan Owen, King’s College London, UK
  • Mike Heilemann, Goethe University, Germany
  • Helge Ewers, Freie University of Berlin, Germany
  • Jonas Ries, EMBL
  • Pablo Rivera-Fuentes, EPFL
  • Johannes Stein, MPI
  • Allison Squires, Stanford University, USA
  • Sian Culley, University College London, UK
  • Kristin Grussmayer, EPFL
  • Jinyoung Kang, MIT

Contributed talks

We will have 23 contributed talks of 15+5 minutes which will be selected from the submitted abstracts.

The deadline to submit your abstract is 1 May. More instructions will follow…